The unfortunate 2nd day of the year..

by

So I guess it was a good dinner. My congratulations to the organizers and all the attendees. My apologies to all of you for not being able to make it due to the bit of a problem on my side.

Well… some of you might have heard the story and had been wondering what exactly happened to me, so this is the original uncut/un-added version of my story…  It was around 1 am on the 2nd day of 2006 when me and my gf arrived at the apartment from our late supper. As I don’t have the access card, I have to park outside the apartment, by the road. We did a bit of a shopping earlier, so it takes us quite some time to tidy up the car and pick everything. Finished packing everything, I locked the door. It was at that time that I heard there was some kind of a commotion behind me. I turned and there was already a parang in front of my face. I was surprised. Out of no where these 2 Chinese wields a parang in front of my gf and my face each. I stepped back from the car, trying to figure out what is happening. One of the bastard followed me, while the other one sticks with my gf. Only when the bastard that followed me said “Duit” did I realized that they are robbers. I backed up until the other side of the road while trying to reach to my wallet. During this, a Wira passes by. Seeing what was happening, it slowed a bit, avoided me and the bastard, and then sped off. Yes, the guy sped off without doing anything. And I guarantees you that it would be impossible for him to miss out what actually is happening, unless he has a down syndrome or a mind of a donkey.   

By this time, I’d manage to pull out my wallet out of the pocket. I took the 2 $50 bills from the wallet and showed them to the bastard. The bastard then, tried to grab the money. It was at this time I heard a shout. I looked at my gf and saw she’s speaking something to the fucking bastard. She looks very scared and all of the sudden my fighter instinct start to kicks in. It told me to fight. I thought..Who the hell does this bastard think he is, trying to rob from me. I ain’t going down without a fight.

In an automatic reflect, I tried to grab the parang from the bastard thinking that he is too obsessed by the money I’m holding to stay alert. I managed to grab a hold of the parang. He was shocked. He pulled himself away from me and managed to let the parang loose from my grip. But somehow, he fell. I might have pushed or punched him which explained why he fell but I can’t remember exactly what had happened. At this time I’m already on top of him. The bastard yelled something. I looked up and saw the other bastard ran towards me wielding his parang high in the air. Seeing this,I know it’s the time for me to run. I can handle 1. But 2 bastard with such a big parang is too much for me. Plus, my gf has already managed to get away. Keeping her safe and sound is my priority at the time.

…….wait out for the 3rd sequel. coming to you soon…

 

-ajak- ehehe😛

8 Responses to “The unfortunate 2nd day of the year..”

  1. anas Says:

    razak, kalau nak cerita, cerita sampai habis la…saja buat audience tertunggu – tunggu…

  2. maoi Says:

    tahnya.. anti-klimaks betul…

  3. ayoub Says:

    ceh citer tergantung …. nasib baik x de “Anda memberikan wang kepada perampok tersebut, pergi muka surat 8, Anda melawan, pergi muka surat 76”

  4. ajak Says:

    eheh..relax…relax….mcm series kt TV gak, ada sambung2😛

  5. maoi Says:

    kalo ye pun nak wat sambung sambung… takyah delete the previous post.. nanti org tak tau starting dia..

  6. ajak Says:

    tak delete pun..aku main sambung tulis je…

  7. anas Says:

    berapa banyak sequel daa…nasib baik takde iklan penaja…

  8. expressodupio Says:

    oi mamat. abih kan je laaaaaa

Leave a Reply

